Barbara Bernstein
Executive Director

Barbara Bernstein

Executive Director

503-595-7536

Barbara@eldersinaction.org

ConnieHS

Connie Crenshaw-Moore

Personal Advocate Program Coordinator

503-595-7538

Connie@eldersinaction.org

Lois S

Lois Smith

Deputy Director

503-595-7532

Lsmith@eldersinaction.org

Joann Staff Website

JoAnn Herrigel

Civic Involvement Coordinator

503-595-7530

Joann@eldersinaction.org

Elders in Action staff shot

Lois Lloyd

Office Coordinator

503-595-7539

Lois@eldersinaction.org

Elders in Action staff shot

Mark Noonan

Community Engagement Manager

503-595-7533

Mark@eldersinaction.org

Briana Staff Website

Briana Winterborn

Personal Advocate Program Coordinator

503-595-7535

Briana@eldersinaction.org