Barbara Bernstein

Executive Director

503-595-7536

Barbara@eldersinaction.org

Connie Crenshaw-Moore

Personal Advocate Program

503-235-5474

Connie@eldersinaction.org

Shanna Pittman-Frank

Community Education & Outreach

503-595-7590

shanna@eldersinaction.org

Helen Gundlach

Development

503-595-7591

helen@eldersinaction.org

Karen L. Wilson

Office Manager

503-595-7539

karen@eldersinaction.org

Kevin Jones

Elder Abuse Evaluator

(503) 235-5474

kevin@eldersinaction.org

Laura Berutti

Volunteer Recruitment & Management

JoAnn Herrigel

Deputy Director

503-595-7530

Joann@eldersinaction.org

Briana Winterborn

Personal Advocate Program

503-235-5474

Briana@eldersinaction.org