Barbara Bernstein

Executive Director

503-595-7536

Barbara@eldersinaction.org

Connie Crenshaw-Moore

Personal Advocate Program

503-595-7538

Connie@eldersinaction.org

Shanna Pittman-Frank

Community Education & Outreach

503-595-7590

shanna@eldersinaction.org

Helen Gundlach

Development

503-595-7591

helen@eldersinaction.org

JoAnn Herrigel

Deputy Director

503-595-7530

Joann@eldersinaction.org

Lois Lloyd

Office Coordination

503-595-7539

Lois@eldersinaction.org

Mark Noonan

Volunteer Manager

503-595-7533

Mark@eldersinaction.org

Briana Winterborn

Personal Advocate Program

503-595-7535

Briana@eldersinaction.org