Leslie-Briana Photo Shoot 037

Leslie Foren

Executive Director

503-235-5474

leslie@eldersinaction.org

Barbara 2

Barbara Bernstein

Deputy Director

503-225-5474

barbara@eldersinaction.org

Joan Staff Website

Joan Corella

Age Friendly Program Manager

503-595-7590

joan@eldersinaction.org

Joann Staff Website

JoAnn Herrigel

Civic Involvement Coordinator

503-595-7530

Joann@eldersinaction.org

Elders in Action staff shot

Lois Lloyd

Information & Data Coordinator

503-595-7539

Lois@eldersinaction.org

Jill Staff Website Picture

Jill Morgan

Clerical Assistant

503-595-7534

Jill@eldersinaction.org

Elders in Action staff shot

Mark Noonan

Community Engagement Manager

503-595-7533

Mark@eldersinaction.org

Briana Staff Website

Briana Winterborn

Personal Advocate Program Coordinator

503-595-7535

Briana@eldersinaction.org